England & Wales

Business Training
Mrs. F. D. Nadin
8-10 Dutton Street
Manchester M3 1LE
Tel. +441 61 228 2362
Fax +441 61 228 3533
diana@writersbureau.com
www.businesstrain.co.uk/

The Open and Distance Learning Quality Council (ODLQC) 
16 Borley Way
Cambridge CB1 9BT
info@odlqc.org.uk 
www.odlqc.org.uk

Dr. Anoma Malalasekera
W.M.A.Malalasekera@lboro.ac.uk

 

Elearn
Prof. John Trasler
5 Threeways, Cuddington,
CHESHIRE, CW8 2XJ
tel.: +44 (0)1606 889486
Fax: +44 870 762 5337
john.trasler@elearn.co.uk
www.elearn.co.uk

Compass Education LTD
Mr. David Montgomery
The Animal Study Centre
Moss End, Corsock,
Castle Douglas
DG 7 3ED
Tel. 0044 1644 440601
Compass.ed@btinternet.com 
www.compass-education.co.uk

National Extension College 
Dr.  Ros Morpeth
The Michael Young Centre,
School House Homerton Gardens
CAMBRIDGE, CB2 8EB
Tel.: +44 1223 400 200
Fax: +44 1223 400 321
ros.morpeth@nec.ac.uk
www.nec.ac.uk

Open Study College
Mr. Thomas Cavanagh
6140 Knights Court, Birmingham Business Park
Solihull Parkway, Birmingham B37
Tel. +44 8444 15 7879
Fax +44 8444 15 7877
info@openstudycollege.com
www.openstudycollege.com

Oxbridge Home Learning
Mr. Simon Ore
Faraday Wharf, Birmingham B7 4BB
Tel.: +44 333 222 4010
simon@obxltd.uk
oxbridgehomelearning.uk

[colOneThree-last]

The Blackford Centre
Mr. Kit Sadgrove
Barn, Bangle Farm, Stoney Lane, Chantry, Frome,
Somerset BA11 3LH
tel.:+44 137 383 7464
Support@inst.org
www.inst.org

[/colOneThree_last]

College of Media and Publishing
Mr. Cleland Thom,
Forum House, Stirling Road, Chichester,
West Sussex PO19 7DN,
tel.: +44 1243 926226
cleland@collegeofmediaandpublishing.co.uk
www.collegeofmediaendpublishing.co.uk
twitter
facebook

London Academy of Languages
Mrs. Natalia Day
Office 4, 219 Kensington High Street,
London W8 6BD
Tel.: +44 7956218278
natalia.day@london-academy-of-languages.co.uk
www.london-academy-of-languages.co.uk

School of Natural Skincare
Mr. Gareth Despres
7 Logan Road, Paignton TQ3 2AZ
Tel.: +44 7538 626 886
hello@schoolofnaturalskincare.com
www.schoolofnaturalskincare.com
facebook

Ms. Kate Edwards
P.O. Box 504,
Plymouth, Devon, PL1 9ET
Tel. +44 7565 042838
hello@find-me-an-english-tutor.co.uk
http://find-me-an-english-tutor.co.uk

London Examinations Board ltd 
Mr. Collin Felix Pereira
137A, High Street, Waltham Cross,
Hertfordshire, EN8 7AP,
Tel.: +44 1992 676263,
collin@leb.education.uk
www.leb.education
facebook
twitter